About Us

Introduction

Pro Audio Development Limited is a subsidiary of YCY International Limited which is engaged in the retail and wholesale of consumer electronics products, provision of professional audio-visual advisory and custom design, and installation services.

 

Pro Audio is an accredited distributor and specialist of world renowned products such as Bosch public address systems, Electro Voice sound systems, Kramer electronics solution, Kensence AV system integration devices, Panasonic projectors and Samsung displays. We are one of the Hong Kong's leading AV suppliers which are targeting B2B customers, and backed up by our high quality after-sales services. We care about helping our customers to enjoy greater performance with cost competitive equipment.

 

Since our foundation in 2010, we have been delivering a wide range of high technology AV products and established a strong customer base covering a variety of AV/IT dealers as well as system integrated companies.

 

We build up a good business relationship by focusing on quality and customer satisfaction, our goal is to deliver quality products, world-class customer-care services and advanced user-friendly technology solutions.


Our Mission

  • Create customer satisfaction by providing high-quality AV equipment.
  • Constant sourcing of advanced and reliable AV products worldwide catering to the B2B customer’s needs.
  • Provide customers with total quality and servicing satisfaction through our efficient teamwork.

關於我們

公司簡介

專業影音發展有限公司(下稱‘Pro Audio’)為擎天國際有限公司(簡稱‘YCY’)旗下的子公司。YCY主要從事消費電子產品的零售及批發、提供專業影音顧問及訂制及安裝服務。

 

Pro Audio是多個國際知名影視品牌的認可分銷商(如Bosch的公共廣播系統、Electro Voice的音響系統、Kramer的電子解決方案、Kensence的音影視信號解決方案、Panasonic的投影機和Samsung的數碼電視等)。作為全港其中一個頂尖的B2B影音分銷商,Pro Audio旨在為客戶提供全面和優質的售後服務。我們希望幫助客戶憑籍更具成本競爭力的設備,從而提升整體表現。

 

Pro Audio於2010年正式成立,我們一直提供廣闊而優質的影音產品和高端技術,並建立了涵蓋影音和計算機系統的強大客群網絡。

 

我們透過對質量和客戶滿意度的堅持,與客戶和合作伙伴建立良好的業務關系。我們的目標是提供優質產品、一流的客戶服務以及易於使用的先進技術和解決方案。

 

我們的使命

  •  提供客戶滿意的高質量影音設備
  •  為 B2B 客戶持續采購全球最先進和信賴的影音產品
  • 通過我們高效率的團隊,為客戶提供高質量和滿意度的服務