Terms & Policy

Privacy Policy  


This website is committed to protect your privacy. The information collected through this website is for helping us to improve service and products for customers only. Please continue to read the below process of personal data and privacy. 

Pro Audio Development Limited (hereinafter referred to as "ProAudio") aims to fully comply with the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486) under the requirements and exceed the requirements of the above Bill protection under feasible situation. For this purpose, we will ensure that our staffs reach the most stringent security and confidentiality.  

 

 1.  You are not obliged to provide ProAudio with your personal data. However, such provision is necessary so as to enable ProAudio to provide you with the services or products.

 

2.  We may use and retain the personal data you provided to us for the following purposes and for other purposes as may be agreed between you and us or required by law from time to time:

           (a) provide the requested service to you;
           (b) informing you any ProAudio’s services or products;
           (c) marketing services or products of ProAudio’s products or service;
           (d) serving any purposes relating to any of the foregoing.

 

3.  We shall keep your personal data confidential at all times. Our policies and practices with respect to collect, use, preserve, disclosure, transfer, secure and access of personal data will be in accordance with the Ordinance and this Privacy Statement.

 

4.  We may use and retain the personal data you provided to us for the following purposes and for other purposes as may be agreed between you and us or required by law from time to time:

          (a) processing your service enquiry;
          (b) providing you with ProAudio products, services and information;

 

5. Customer can request to access or correct the account information which is held by Pro Audio Development Limited. Pro Audio Development Limited reserves the right to handle inquiries by charging a reasonable fee. If you do not wish to receive direct marketing promotional information from us with respect to the products/services mentioned above, or do not wish us to disclose, transfer or use your personal data for the aforesaid direct marketing purposes, or to obtain information or correct Data, or for enquiries regarding practices and policies by Pro Audio Development Limited., please send an email to marketing@proaudio.com.hk.

 

Note:

In case of discrepancies between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall apply and prevail.

條款及政策

私隱政策


本網站承諾致力保護您的私隱。我們透過此網站所收集您的數據將用以幫助我們提供更多更適合您的產品和服務。請繼續閱讀以下之私隱及有關個人資料的處理。 

專業影音發展有限公司(以下簡稱「Pro Audio」)旨在完全符合香港特別行政區的《個人資料(私隱)條例》(第486章)所規定的要求及在可行的情況之下提供超過上述條例要求之保障。為達到此目的,我們會確保我們的員工達最嚴謹的安全及保密指標。

 

1.   閣下沒有義務向「Pro Audio」提供您的個人資料,但您的個人資料對於「Pro Audio」提供您的服務與產品是必需的。

 

2.   您提供的數據可能會被用於以下任何目的及/或經您同意的其他目的及/或法律的規定:

         (a)為閣下提供所要求的服務;
         (b)向閣下報導「Pro Audio」的任何服務或產品;
         (c)推廣有關「Pro Audio」的服務與信息;
         (d)為了與上述有關的任何其他目的。

 

3. 本公司時刻將您的個人資料保密處理。本公司有關收集、使用、保存、披露、轉移、保密及查閱個人資料的政策及常規,均符合條例規定,並已載於本私隱聲明內。 

 

4. 本公司可使用及保存你提供的個人資料,以配合以下用途和您與本公司可能同意或法律不時要求的其他用途:

         - 處理您的查詢;
         - 向您提供有關Pro Audio的服務與信息;

 

5. 閣下有權要求查閱「專業影音發展有限公司」所持關於閣下或閣下帳戶的資料,並修訂或更正有關資料。「專業影音發展有限公司」保留權利就處理數據查詢收取合理的費用。如閣下不希望收到我們所發送有關產品/服務之直銷宣傳推廣資料,或查詢「專業影音發展有限公司」的數據政策及常規或其保管的資料種類,請電郵至marketing@proaudio.com.hk。 

 

備注

如以上所述的中英文版本有所差異,一概以英文版本為准。